click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 3, 2019

وصف العقار

The project is located in Kite Hanne which is one of the most important central and archaeological areas of Istanbul

The 15 July Martyrs Bridge (Bosphorus) and Sultan Mehmet Fatih Bridge will be easily accessible from the project.

You will get to Maslak and Levent Business and Trade Center in Istanbul in 5 minutes.

Maslak Station is 5 minutes away from the project, and you are separated from the planned tram station which will be ready for 2019, 5 minutes.

Sisli and Majidi Koy are 10 minutes away from the project.

The best universities in Istanbul are close to the project (Bilgi University, Istanbul Technical University, University of Commerce)

Hospitals are also surrounded by the project (Okmedan Scientific Research, Sisli Hospital, Kate Hanne Governmental Hospital, Darn Deira Hospital).

Property Id : 30977
Price: $ 600.000
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Yedimavi

$ 1.45
en

Boutique

$ 720.000
en

Avrupark Hayat

$ 390.000
en

Semt bahcekent

$ 350.000
en

Compare Listings