click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 3, 2019

وصف العقار

This luxury project is located in the prestigious district of Kagdhane with a magnificent view of the Bosphorus, close to Altim road, which is one of the most important roads of Istanbul.

This project is designed to be a unique masterpiece where the finest art of architecture and the strongest and best materials of architecture have come together to make your accommodation wonderful and remain bright for a very long time without losing a bit of glamor.

Be aware that in this project you will be independent and if you need sunlight you will have found your application in this project, where you can feel all the colors of life with the vast spaces within the complex for you and your children

Project Features

In the complex a lot of services of the most important

Surveillance cameras for the complex 7/24 to ensure you and your family security

Swimming pool, fitness and yoga club

Massage center

Cinema hall

Restaurants

The reception also provides you with all the requirements of modern life with professional staff to save time, at the same time opening the doors to a new world that will add value to your life

Property Id : 30078
Price: $ 1.300.000
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sales

Prova 34

$ 2.167.980
en

Avrupark Hayat

$ 390.000
en

Semt bahcekent

$ 350.000
en

Dusler vadisi

$ 1.657.000
en

Compare Listings