click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 31, 2019

وصف العقار

Strada Plus is a project of Akzirve Gayrimenkul that has been building currently as a second phase of 2.500-units-project. In that second phase, there are 880 units for residential purposes.

The first phase was sold out with a huge success that in the first 10 days there occurred 100 sales. Therefore, the expectations for the second phase sales is high same as before.

This creates an investment opportunity for the investors rather than residents. It is now on sale with cheaper prices compared to prices when project is completed.

The project is located very near to 3rd Airport, 3rd Bridge and connection roads that makes it very central living site.

There is also metro line which is planning to be opened in 2019. These all probably multiply the house prices as much as half.

Property Id : 30158
Price: $ 567.000
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Bano evleri

$ 600.000
en

Boutique

$ 720.000
en

Avrupark Hayat

$ 390.000
en

Compare Listings