click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2019

وصف العقار

The project is located in Avcilar which is one of the most peaceful and quality areas in Istanbul.

The project is only 5 minutes away from Istanbul Canal Station.

The project is designed for families.

There are no 1 + 0 or 1 + 1 apartments in the complex.

The project is surrounded by schools such as Oxford Doya College, Bahçeşehir College.

Besides, if you love shopping, Atrium and Migros will be just a few minutes away.

Besides, hospitals such as Private Acıbadem Bahçeşehir Hospital and Dent Bahçeşehir are only a few minutes away from the project.

Property Id : 30614
Price: $ 600.000
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Strada

$ 567.000
en

Boutique

$ 720.000
en

Avrupark Hayat

$ 390.000
en

Compare Listings