click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2019

وصف العقار

One of the best and most luxurious projects in the Beylikdüzü region, there is no competitor to this project in terms of green areas, and is with stunning sea views ,,

The location of the project adds high value it is away from the metrobus station ten minutes and shopping centers five minutes and there are many schools, hospitals, shopping centers and five-star hotels, as well as the park of Yasham Valley five minutes

Property Id : 30230
Price: $ 460.000
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Brand

$ 507.000
en

yasam

$ 795.000
en

Vira Istanbul

$ 500.000
en

Avenue

$ 400.000
en

Compare Listings