click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 3, 2019

وصف العقار

Loca project in the coastal region of Zeytinburnu

The project is located 1 km from the highway

It is about 10 minutes from the metro and metrobus station

The project is surrounded by schools, hospitals and important shopping centers

general information

Type: Apartments

City: Istanbul

Delivery Time: 31/12/2020

Property Id : 30920
Price: $ 915.000
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Yedimavi

$ 1.45
en

Compare Listings