click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 3, 2019

وصف العقار

The project is located in the Sultan Eyup area of ​​the city center in European Istanbul

Project Information:

The project is built on an area of ​​5,000 km

The project consists of 3 towers at a height of 9 floors

And near:

Close to the most important tourist areas in Eskenbol

Close to the metro station (under construction opening end of 2019) 400 meters

Close to the tramway station (under construction end of 2019) 300 meters

About the project 5 universities, the furthest university is 4.5 km away

It is 10 minutes away from Bosphorus Bridge

16 minutes from the second bridge (Fatih Sultan Mehmet)

23 minutes to the third bridge (Alsatan Selim)

Taksim is 15 km away

It is 2 km from Wieland Toy Town

Property Id : 30939
Price: $ 450.000
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings