click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2019

وصف العقار

Forev is a small, integrated, contemporary village that leads to self-sufficiency in shopping, medical and other services. The project comes in 279 housing units with a total land area of 5,062 square meters.

The project has a wide variety of apartment areas and styles from 1 + 1 to 6 + 1, to suit your requirements.

Property Id : 30840
Price: $ 400.000
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

For Sales

Prova 34

$ 2.167.980
en

Boutique

$ 720.000
en

Avrupark Hayat

$ 390.000
en

Semt bahcekent

$ 350.000
en

Compare Listings